What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Live Jazz - ASHLEY JOHN LONG DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 01 February 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Sport - Wales v England Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 06 February 2015, 19:00 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - RETROSPECT Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 06 February 2015, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ABI & THE BOMB Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 07 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CHRIS KELLY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 07 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - GARETH ROBERTS DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 08 February 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ROCKFACTOR Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 13 February 2015, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - JAMES KENNEDY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 14 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - COLIBRI SOUL Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 14 February 2015, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - GARETH EVANS & BELLA COLLINS DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 15 February 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Scotland v Wales Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 15 February 2015, 15:00 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
PANCAKE DAY Yard Bar & Kitchen Tue 17 February 2015, 10:00 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE REPLICAS Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 20 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - BEN HUWS Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 21 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - TATTSYRUP Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 21 February 2015, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - TAMASIN REARDON DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 22 February 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - LEIGHTON JONES BAND Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 27 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - France v Wales Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 28 February 2015, 18:00 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - HUMBLE OPINION Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 28 February 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE HAPPENINGS Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 28 February 2015, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre