What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Live Music - Georgia Paterson Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 01 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ABI & THE BOMB Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 01 November 2014, 22:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz -The Bella Collins & Gareth Evans Duo Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 02 November 2014, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - SO 80's Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 07 November 2014, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Wales v Australia Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 08 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - JAMES KENNEDY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 08 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE SPOKES BAND Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 08 November 2014, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - Joe Northwood Duo & Jim Stephenson Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 09 November 2014, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ACAB Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 14 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Wales v Fiji Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 15 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - TIM CRONIN Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 15 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE LUSHTONES Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 15 November 2014, 22:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - Gethin Liddington Duo Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 16 November 2014, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - BIG TOPP Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 21 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Wales v New Zealand Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 22 November 2014, 17:30 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CAT DELPHI Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 22 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - SUPERNATURAL Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 22 November 2014, 22:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - The Double Sharps Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 23 November 2014, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ROCKFACTOR Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 28 November 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Wales v South Africa Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 29 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Page 1|2