What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Live Music - Messiah Dub Club Yard Bar & Kitchen Thu 04 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - TATTSYRUP Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 05 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - COLIBRI SOUL Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 06 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - Leighton Jones Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 06 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Jazz - BROADWAY IRREGULARS Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 07 December 2014, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE EGGMEN Yard Bar & Kitchen Thu 11 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - The Spokes Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 12 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - BARKING FISH Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 13 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music- Tomos Lewis Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 13 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Jazz - ANDY HUNTLEY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 14 December 2014, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - LEIGHTON JONES Yard Bar & Kitchen Thu 18 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE HAPPENINGS Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 19 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - Cat Delphi Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 20 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE LUSHTONES Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 20 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - MISS MAY & THE MAGIC Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 21 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED Yard Bar & Kitchen Thu 25 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
BOXING DAY - CLOSED Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 26 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - Gareth Evans & Bella Collins Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 27 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - LEIGHTON JONES Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 27 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
NYE CELEBRATIONS Yard Bar & Kitchen Wed 31 December 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Party Night Cardiff City Centre
Page 1|2