What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
ST.DAVID'S DAY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 01 March 2015, 10:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - GETHIN LIDDINGTON DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 01 March 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CHRIS SUMMERILL BAND Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 06 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ACAB Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 07 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - EMINJEN Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 08 March 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ROCKFACTOR Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 13 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Wales v Ireland Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 14 March 2015, 14:30 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CHRIS KELLY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 14 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE BEETLE PEYOTE BAND Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 14 March 2015, 22:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - tbc Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 15 March 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
ST.PATRICKS DAY Yard Bar & Kitchen Tue 17 March 2015, 10:00 Pub Events Beer Festival Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ROCKET JOE JOE & THE OLD TIME BANGERS Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 20 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
LIVE SPORT - Italy v Wales Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 21 March 2015, 13:30 Pub Events Other Event Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - MISS MAY & THE MAGIC Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 21 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - NICK PENDRY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 21 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - CAT DELPHI Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 22 March 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CAPTAIN ACCIDENT Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 27 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - BEN HUWS Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 28 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE LUSHTONES Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 28 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - JOE NORTHWOOD DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 29 March 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre