What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Live Music - THE REPLICAS Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 03 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - MISS MAY & THE MAGIC Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 04 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - OMEGA TWO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 05 July 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CANUTE Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 10 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - ROSS GURNEY Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 11 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE LUSHTONES Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 11 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - BELLA COLLINS & GARETH EVANS Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 12 July 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - STREET CARDINALS Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 17 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - BEST SUPPORTING ACTORS Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 18 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - THE SPOKES Yard Bar & Kitchen Sat 18 July 2015, 22:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - SARAH BROWN DUO Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 19 July 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Live Music - CATCHING KATE Yard Bar & Kitchen Fri 24 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre
Sunday Jazz - SARAH CLOUGH Yard Bar & Kitchen Sun 26 July 2015, 13:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff City Centre