What's On

We have live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm

Our quiz night is every month - see listings for details.

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 01 August 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 01 August 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 02 August 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Sat 02 August 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 03 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz Twelve Knights Sun 03 August 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
25% off Grills Twelve Knights Tue 05 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry Club Twelve Knights Wed 06 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 08 August 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 08 August 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 09 August 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 10 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz Twelve Knights Sun 10 August 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
25% off Grills Twelve Knights Tue 12 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry Club Twelve Knights Wed 13 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 15 August 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 15 August 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 16 August 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 17 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz Twelve Knights Sun 17 August 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Page 1|2