What's On

We have live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm

Our quiz night is every month - see listings for details.

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 02 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 03 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 04 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 04 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 06 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 07 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 09 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 10 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 11 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 11 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 13 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 14 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 16 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 17 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 18 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 18 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 20 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 21 January 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 23 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 24 January 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Page 1|2