What's On

We have live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm

Our quiz night is every month - see listings for details.

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 02 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 03 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 05 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 06 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 07 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 07 December 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 09 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 10 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 12 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 13 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 14 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Christmas Quiz, Raffle and Bingo Twelve Knights Sun 14 December 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 14 December 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 16 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 17 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 19 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 20 December 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 21 December 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Childrens Christmas Disco Twelve Knights Sun 21 December 2014, 17:00 Pub Events Party Night Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 21 December 2014, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Page 1|2