What's On

We have live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm

Our quiz night is every month - see listings for details.

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 01 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 01 March 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 03 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 04 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 06 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 07 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 08 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 08 March 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 10 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 11 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 13 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 14 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Mothers Day Twelve Knights Sun 15 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 15 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Quiz night Twelve Knights Sun 15 March 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Grill Day Twelve Knights Tue 17 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Curry and a Drink Twelve Knights Wed 18 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 20 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live entertainment Twelve Knights Sat 21 March 2015, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 22 March 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Page 1|2