What's On

We have live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm

Our quiz night is every month - see listings for details.

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 03 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Sat 04 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 05 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz and Bingo Twelve Knights Sun 05 July 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Ale Night Twelve Knights Tue 07 July 2015, 17:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 10 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Sat 11 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 12 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz and Bingo Twelve Knights Sun 12 July 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Ale Night Twelve Knights Tue 14 July 2015, 17:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 17 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Sat 18 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 19 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz and Bingo Twelve Knights Sun 19 July 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Ale Night Twelve Knights Tue 21 July 2015, 17:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Fri 24 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Live Music Twelve Knights Sat 25 July 2015, 21:30 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Sunday Carvery Twelve Knights Sun 26 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Pub Quiz and Bingo Twelve Knights Sun 26 July 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Pub Quiz Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Ale Night Twelve Knights Tue 28 July 2015, 17:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Page 1|2