What's On

We have live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm

Our quiz night is every month - see listings for details.

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
25% off Grills Twelve Knights Tue 02 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 05 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 05 September 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 06 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 07 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
25% off Grills Twelve Knights Tue 09 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 12 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 12 September 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 13 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 14 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
25% off Grills Twelve Knights Tue 16 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 19 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 19 September 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 20 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 21 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
25% off Grills Twelve Knights Tue 23 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Fri 26 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
live music Twelve Knights Fri 26 September 2014, 21:00 Pub Events Live Music Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
4 pint pitchers Twelve Knights Sat 27 September 2014, 18:00 Pub Events Special Offer Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
sunday carvery Twelve Knights Sun 28 September 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
Page 1|2