What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 02 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 04 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 05 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Autumn Internationals Thomas Arms Sat 08 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 09 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 11 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 12 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Autumn Internationals Thomas Arms Sat 15 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 16 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 18 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 19 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Autumn Internationals Thomas Arms Sat 22 November 2014, 17:30 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 23 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 25 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 26 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Autumn Internationals Thomas Arms Sat 29 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Autumn Internationals Thomas Arms Sat 29 November 2014, 14:30 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 30 November 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire