What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 01 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast Thomas Arms Sun 05 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast £7.99 Adults Child £4.95 Thomas Arms Sun 05 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Grill Day 25% off your Bill Thomas Arms Tue 07 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 08 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast Thomas Arms Sun 12 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast £7.99 Adults Child £4.95 Thomas Arms Sun 12 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Grill Day 25% off your Bill Thomas Arms Tue 14 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 15 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast Thomas Arms Sun 19 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast £7.99 Adults Child £4.95 Thomas Arms Sun 19 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Grill Day 25% off your Bill Thomas Arms Tue 21 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 22 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast Thomas Arms Sun 26 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Carvery Roast £7.99 Adults Child £4.95 Thomas Arms Sun 26 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Grill Day 25% off your Bill Thomas Arms Tue 28 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 29 July 2015, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
African Themed Evening Thomas Arms Fri 31 July 2015, 07:00 Pub Events Charity Fundraising Night Carmarthenshire