What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 08 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 09 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 13 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 15 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 16 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 20 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 22 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 23 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 27 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 29 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 30 July 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire