What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Sat 02 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 03 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Sun 03 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Mon 04 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 05 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Tue 05 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 06 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Wed 06 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Thu 07 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Fri 08 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
August Eisteddfod Thomas Arms Sat 09 August 2014, 18:30 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 10 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 12 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 13 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 17 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 19 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 20 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 24 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 26 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 27 August 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Page 1|2