What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 01 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 05 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 07 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 08 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 12 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 14 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 15 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 19 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 21 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 22 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Sunday Roast and Grill menu All Day Thomas Arms Sun 26 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Tuesday Grill Day Thomas Arms Tue 28 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Curry Club Thomas Arms Wed 29 October 2014, 12:00 Pub Events Special Offer Carmarthenshire
Halloween Thomas Arms Fri 31 October 2014, 05:00 Pub Events Other Event Carmarthenshire