What's On

Search Results

Event Title Venue Date & Time Category Region
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 02 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 02 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff Bay
SALT Saturday's! Salt Sat 03 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
SALT Saturdays! Salt Sat 03 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 09 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 09 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff Bay
SALT Saturdays! Salt Sat 10 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 16 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 16 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff Bay
SALT Saturdays! Salt Sat 17 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 23 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 23 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff Bay
SALT Saturdays! Salt Sat 24 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 30 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay
TYIF: Thank Yaz It's Friday! Salt Fri 30 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live Music Cardiff Bay
SALT Saturdays! Salt Sat 31 January 2015, 20:00 Pub Events Live DJ Cardiff Bay